Member of
YouTube Spotify Facebook LinkedIn
« More Albums
To basket (10,00 €)

Code: PR-1073-2
Title: 4 Demons
Category: HIP HOP
Producer: Protasis Music
Released: 20/02/2010
4 Demons

Stihoima (that in Greek means “bet”, but also “stihos” means “lyrics”) won the bet they had put with themselves and the audience. After the release of their first album “Fall of the angels”, Stihoima return with “4 Demons” to disturb the tranquility of Greek Discography.
This CD contains 16 tracks, among them the remix of “For a great nation’s leader” that became a big hit. Stoihima continues to claim for freedom of speech with their hot and sarcastic lyrics. Enjoy!

1. Intro

2. 4 daimones / 4 daemons

3. Pou to pas / what do you mean

4. Hip hop

5. Ligo prin to telos / right before the end

6. Sto kefali sas mesa / inside your head

7. Sklavos sas pote / never your slave

8. Den skotonei i peiratia ti mousiki / piracy does not kill music

9. Ellas ellinon (vol.2) / greece of the greeks (vol.2)

10. Kalos ilthate / welcome

11. Stichima

12. Gia ena megalo ethnarxi (funky version) / for a great nation’s leader (funky version)

13. Osa den ida kai den ida / everything i didn’t see and i didn’t see

14. Zito akroasi / i ask for hearing

15. Ochiro / fortress

To basket (10,00 €)

© 2024 Protasis Music
20 Papaflessa Str.
17563, P. Faliro, Athens - Greece
Tel: +30 210 3608040 - Fax: +30 210 3634272 - email:

Privacy & ToS