Member of
YouTube Spotify Facebook LinkedIn
« More Albums
To basket (10,00 €)

Code: PR-1097-2
Title: Mousikoi tou dromou vol.4
Melodika dromologia

Artist: Various Artists
Producer: Protasis Music
Released: 31/03/2010
Mousikoi tou dromou vol.4
Melodika dromologia

“Street Musicians -Vol. 4: Melodika Dromologia” is the 4rth CD of the successful series “Street Musicians” that includes amazing melodies played by immigrants from the former Socialist European Countries, who have the appropriate education and desire for music. The listener can find in this album, classical songs, such as Historia De Un Amor Besame Mucho, O Sole Mio, Dr Zhivago’s Movie Motive, Le Beau Bleu Danube, Strangers in the night, Summer Time, Black Orpheus (Manha de carnaval), Por Una Cabeza, El Condor Pasa and many others. An unconventional idea in a CD for collectors…   
1. Historia De Un Amor                            

2. Besame Mucho                                

3. O Sole Mio                                

4. Dr Zhivago’s Movie Motive                        

5. Le Beau Bleu Danube                            

6. Minuet in C minor                           

7. Russian Romance                              

8. Sealed With A Kiss                            

9. Over The Rainbow                            

10. Strangers in the night                    

11. Summer Time                            

12. Black Orpheus (Manha de carnaval)             

13. Solenzzano                                 

14. The Shadow of Your Smile                        

15. From Souvenir to Souvenir                       

16. Por Una Cabeza                            

17. El Condor Pasa                            

18. Minuet

To basket (10,00 €)

© 2024 Protasis Music
20 Papaflessa Str.
17563, P. Faliro, Athens - Greece
Tel: +30 210 3608040 - Fax: +30 210 3634272 - email:

Privacy & ToS