Member of
YouTube Spotify Facebook LinkedIn
« More Albums
To basket (10,00 €)

Code: PR-1061-2
Title: San xafniko taxidi
Artist: Themis Andreadis
Producer: Protasis Music
Released: 07/04/2010
San xafniko taxidi

“San xafniko taxidi” from Themis Andreadis has been released for the first time in 1982. PROTASIS releases again this great album after 21 years. The reason is obvious: The artistic, historic and emotional value of this music is huge. After a long successful career by the satiric musical genre, Themis Andreadis decided to write music for the lyrics of Manos Eleftheriou, Manolis Anagnostakis and others, showing a more personal side of himself to the audience and the discography.

1. Tragoudi gia kafeneia/ song for coffeehouses

2. Vale oneira sto gypso/ put the dreams in gypsum

3. Olos o kosmos mou/ my entire world

4. Touto to choma/ this ground

5. Rempetiko mistirio/ rempetiko mystery

6. Theofile! Theofile!

7. To treno to metaksenio/ the silken train

8. Paliatsos/ the clown

9. Petrino erotiko/ love out of stone

10. Den iparchei fotia fia kalo/ there is no good fire

11. Girologos/ the chapman

12. Odos favierou and victoros hugo/ favierou and victor hugo st

13. Ysterografo (21 chronia meta)/ postscript (21 years later)


To basket (10,00 €)

© 2024 Protasis Music
20 Papaflessa Str.
17563, P. Faliro, Athens - Greece
Tel: +30 210 3608040 - Fax: +30 210 3634272 - email:

Privacy & ToS