Member of
YouTube Spotify Facebook LinkedIn
« More Albums
To basket (10,00 €)

Code: PR-1054-2
Title: How the story goes
Artist: Take the money and run
Producer: Protasis Music
Released: 20/02/2010
How the story goes

 The music band “Take the money and run” emerged from the common devotion of its members to the music, humor as well as their love for film noir and the Jazz music of ’20.  
In their first album: “How the story goes”, the adventurous hearing of the music not only is spread at all their compositions, but also it goes on in the black-white illustrated inset, where the first part of a strange story is unfolded...
...everything began one night in New York, in the golden age of swing, with the efforts of a peaceful gang to become part of the dark world of the organized crime...
To be continued in the CD...

1. Intro
2. Small apartment
3. Presentin...
4. The “Black Spider”
5. Coloured in blue
6. Damn this day
7. Things are really strange
8. Give me a reason
9. Which glass is mine
10. Lullaby   
11. The time is on
12. There’s no time
13. Red Skies
14. The Brain
15. Smokke
16. 11, Bleecker st.
17. ...and run!
18. You’re under arrest
19. To be continued...

To basket (10,00 €)

© 2024 Protasis Music
20 Papaflessa Str.
17563, P. Faliro, Athens - Greece
Tel: +30 210 3608040 - Fax: +30 210 3634272 - email:

Privacy & ToS